Home > Corvids, Pet Parrots, Quail, Wild Parrots > Site Directory.

Site Directory.

Hello, and welcome to my site! This blog is primarily about parrots, and contains several articles I have written for various parrot magazines, primarily Parrots. A couple things were also written specifically for this blog, and I also post interesting news stories about parrots and other birds as I find them.

Please click HERE if you would like to go to a directory of the site with a list of all the posts I’ve made.  There are articles about wild parrots, caring for captive parrots, and parrot behavior, along with news articles about parrots.

Click this link to read more about me and my animals:  About the Author

Wings

Peggy, my Jenday Conure

  1. September 7, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    Love parrots-I still remember my Aunt had one ‘LULU’ I had fun with it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

